Kent Island High School Athletics First Annual Hall of Fame Athlete induction ceremony.

May 12th 2018

Prospect Bay Country Club Grasonville, Md.


Tickets can be purchased by reaching out to Nancy Parks at the High School  410-604-2070 Ext 4014.

The first inaugural class of the Kent Island High School Hall of Fame will include:

Andy Schipul

Jeff Harriman

Jerry Remenapp

Dave Cooper

Devin Gardner

Allison McIntosh

Jack Hutchinson

Casey Lyons

Amanda Virgets

Jen Cosgrove

Melissa Osborn